Pro  & Ak Webshop
The Realism 2x12" Vinyl Re-Issue

The Realism 2x12" Vinyl Re-Issue

200 SEK
The Realism (album) was released on CD and digitally March 21, 2012. This is a 2014 re-issue on 2x12" black 140 gram vinyl. 

All tracks produced and arranged by Professor P & DJ Akilles.
01. Pro&Aktivity
02. Mind Travel feat. Promoe
03. Guaranteed (Real Sh*t)
04. The Realism
05. Spellbound (L-Town)
06. Keep Doing It feat. Adam Tensta & Rigael Damar
07. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me
08. Sincerely Yours feat. Daniel Adams-Ray
09. #1
10. Frontin’ feat. Sadat X
11. Just Another Day
12. Take Flight
This product is out of stock