Pro  & Ak Webshop

All Year, Every Year: Winter. 7" see through blue vinyl EP.

100 SEK
"All Year, Every Year: Winter" is the first out if four EPs that we will release this year. It is a see-through blue 7" vinyl and limited to 300 copies. But, that's not all. If you buy all four EPs they will form the cover of the album "All Year, Every Year". Each EP will be released in a colored vinyl edition that match each seasons color. Get all four and the cover will appear!

Track list:
1. Everything's Alright
2. Mind Over Matter
3. For The City feat. Rah Digga
+ Additional Instrumental Loops

All tracks produced by Professor P & DJ Akilles
Bass by Mårten Lindsjö
Guitar on Everything's Alright by Glenn Steen
Mixed by DJ Large
Mastred by DJ Lo-kut
Released by Pro&Ak HB
Distributed by Ill Adrenaline Records
This product is out of stock