Pro  & Ak Webshop

All Year, Every Year: Spring. 7" see through yellow vinyl EP.

100 SEK
"All Year, Every Year: Spring" is the second out of four EPs that we will release this year. It is a see-through yellow 7" vinyl and limited to 300 copies.

"All Year, Every Year: Spring" is the second EP (the first one, "All Year, Every Year: Winter" was released February 6th) taken from Professor P & DJ Akilles upcoming album "All Year, Every Year". The album is divided into four EPs and each EP is named after a season (and released on vinyl influenced by the seasons colors). The EPs will be released throughout the year and if you buy all four you will be able to form the cover for the full length album.

Track list:
4. Never Let You Go 
5. The Real Me
6. Sleep feat. Cleo
+ Additional Instrumental Loops

All tracks produced by Professor P & DJ Akilles
Bass by David Isaksson
Mixed by DJ Large
Mastred by DJ Lo-kut
Released by Pro&Ak HB
Distributed by Ill Adrenaline Records
This product is out of stock